Police Staff

We provide 24-hour coverage with seven full-time and nine part-time sworn officers. Our staff includes the Chief of Police, Patrol Sergeant, Road Patrol Officers and Administrative Assistant.

We currently have officers assigned to the multi-jurisdictional Newaygo County Emergency Response Team and Dive Team. These close working relationships with area agencies further underscores our commitment to the residents of our community and the surrounding County.

A complete list of Officers and staff is available in the directory.